Sweet Silver Lining

just watching the clouds…

So Tired September 28, 2011

Filed under: raNdOMnesS — dragonfly180 @ 6:06 am

I can’t believe it’s only Wednesday. At least it’s a short day for me today. Out before 7 a.m. but back home before 6 p.m. I teach Zumba today after work. At least I can look forward to that. Zumba days are fun. I have not been getting enough sleep this week. I haven’t gone to bed before 11 any night so far. I have got to limit my computer time. I can’t keep working three jobs AND running on only 5 hours of sleep each night. This girls needs her ZZZZZ’s! Wouldn’t it be awesome to be one of those people that can sleep 3-4 hours each night and wake up rested? I could get much more done in my day. I wish teaching was a night job. I am just more vibrant at night. I hate hearing my alarm go off at 5 a.m. Well, better run and pack my gym bag for Zumba and get dressed for work. Happy hump day!

 

Leave a Reply

