Sweet Silver Lining

just watching the clouds…

Team Beachbody June 30, 2011

I recently signed up to be an Independent Team Beachbody Coach. I first tried out P90x about a year and a half ago and completed a round of it. Then, I tried Chalean Extreme and have now done a couple of rounds of it. It has been my favorite so far. I added Brazil Butt Lift into my Chalean Extreme workout plan to really focus on my trouble area! *lol* I have enjoyed using these programs and really respect Beachbody for producing high quality, well-rounded programs that produce good results for those who put out the effort, those who aspire to the Beachbody motto: Decide. Commit. Succeed.

Beachbody is offering fee waivers to active duty military and spouses, so I thought, what do I have to lose? I love the company, have had personal success using a few of their programs, and love to talk fitness and nutrition, so it seems like the perfect fit for me. Less than 48 hours later, I have my first client! I am so excited to help her achieve better fitness and healthier living. We’ll be starting Turbofire, Chalene Johnson’s newest program, together in about a week. While I have been successful at getting healthier myself, I am also hoping that coaching will motivate me to do an even better job of achieving and maintaining a high level of fitness. I just hope I can keep up with the demands of coaching when school starts back. That’s really the only thing that I am apprehensive about.

 

One Response to “Team Beachbody”

  1. That’s awesome, girl! I love how open-minded you are.

    I’ll be interested to hear how this goes for you!


Leave a Reply

