Sweet Silver Lining

just watching the clouds…

Landscapes in oil August 2, 2009

Filed under: aRt — dragonfly180 @ 10:23 am
Tags: , , , ,

I started out painting landscapes in oil a few years ago. Here are some of them. Sorry they are so small. I tried to make them large, but it just chopped off part of the image.

12-26-07 001art 002art 004art 009art 010art 060art 063art 067

 

6 Responses to “Landscapes in oil”

  1. severnyproductions Says:

    these are beautiful

  2. Mary Ann Says:

    Oh my gosh! You are so talented!

  3. Kim aka run_lift_eat Says:

    WOW! I am so impressed, particularly with how different the oils are from the acrylic! I love, love the underwater acrylic that is really cool! I also love your profile pic on here, I can see your lovely face so much better than the spark far away one :)

  4. risa Says:

    I enjoyed looking at your art work. Beautiful! I also do art as a hobby – mostly watercolor and pastels. Would love to try oil one of these days. Isn’t it a great hobby to have? Risa


Leave a Reply

