Sweet Silver Lining

just watching the clouds…

Top 10 Free iPhone Apps to Lose Weight March 9, 2013

Filed under: family,fitness,food,hEaLtH — dragonfly180 @ 10:55 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Top 10 Free iPhone Apps to Lose Weight.

 

wow, some of these apps are awesome and i need to check into downloading them into my iPhone! with rachel coming soon, i need to save this list so i can get my head back in the game and start losing baby weight after she arrives. i will NOT be one of those women who claims 3 years later that she *just* had a kid and that’s why she’s still fat. nope, nope, nope! i vow that that will not be me!

 

One Response to “Top 10 Free iPhone Apps to Lose Weight”

  1. What about the excuse I’ve had two babies in less than two years? Can I use that for this gut that suddenly seems to be getting bigger? I’m bigger than I was right after having Celie lately. Time to get my rear in action!!!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers